I look at a picture,

and the memories threaten to overtake,

My mind floods with them

good and bad

As much as I want to forget,

try to forget

I can’t.

The good,

the bad,

the happy,

the sad.

I remember them all.

you were a part of me for so long,

the pain starts to fade,

the memories start to fade

but something will always bring them back,

a picture,

a place,

a letter,

a face.

time goes on,

eventually they will fade

and i’ll be whole

once again.

 

 

 

 

 

Everyone should check out the website swagbucks! It is very simple to use. Play games, watch videos, do surveys, search the web and earn points while doing it! Once you earn enough points, you can trade them in for gift cards and other prizes! Use my referral code and it will help me out too :)  Thanks everyone!

http://www.swagbucks.com/refer/michyb

