Reading is my favorite hobby.  I always have my kindle in my purse. Here are some of my favorite authors:

Jodi Picoult-novels such as “My Sisters Keeper”

Mary Higgins Clark-mystery, very suspenseful

Nicholas Sparks-novels such as “the Notebook”

James Patterson-mystery; specifically his “Alex Cross” and “Maximum Ride” series

J.K. Rowling-who doesn’t love Harry Potter?!

Janet Evanovich-humorous mysteries; specifically the “Stephanie Plum” series

Sara Shepard-“Pretty Little Liars”; I have not seen the TV show so I do not know how the books compare.

This is only a small portion of the authors I like.  I will update this periodically.

Everyone should check out the website swagbucks! It is very simple to use. Play games, watch videos, do surveys, search the web and earn points while doing it! Once you earn enough points, you can trade them in for gift cards and other prizes! Use my referral code and it will help me out too :)  Thanks everyone!

http://www.swagbucks.com/refer/michyb

