This is a list of some of my favorite tv shows and why.

Top of the list is Home Improvement. Tim Taylor’s humor and antics always provide for a huge laugh.

Next is Gilmore Girls. The mother daughter relationship between Rory and Lorelei is inspiring.  They are more of best friends than mother daughter.

Another fabulous show is How I Met Your Mother. Endless bouts of hilariousness. It is ‘legen….wait for it…..dary”!

Psych is another show that always provides a great laugh and a great entertainment.

Monk is a show that I wish they were still producing. Suspenseful with a great sense of humor.

Well, that is it for now. I will update this at some point in the future. Everyone should check out the website swagbucks! It is very simple to use. Play games, watch videos, do surveys, search the web and earn points while doing it! Once you earn enough points, you can trade them in for gift cards and other prizes! Use my referral code and it will help me out too 🙂 Thanks everyone!

swagbucks.com/refer/michyb

 

